Congratulations to the 2023 Golf Classic Winners

First Place
Nelson Lopez, Josh Mintzer, Hector Echemendia, and Conner Mulvey

Second Place
Anibal Sanchez P ’31 ’36, Gustavo Betancourt, Manuel Contreras, and Juan Mendoza

Third Place
Michael Eskra P ’25 ’27 ’34, David Chase P ’25 ’27, Dan Otero, and  Jeff Schiffman

Closest to the Pin (Hole 8)
Julio Diaz-Jane ’00 P ’33 ’35 (Distance: 0’2″)

Closest to the Pin  (Hole 12)
Brandon Cauff ’98 (Distance: 6’8″)

Longest Drive
Carmela Rebuelta



Thank you 2023 Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor

Raider Sponsor


Hole Sponsors
On-Course Snacks Sponsor

Bar Sponsor



Have questions? Get in touch with us.