Get to Know UsLEARN MORE


Melissa Perkins

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Email Melissa


Marie Dieppa Hernandez ‘04

Director of Alumni Relations
Email Marie


Natalie White

Director of The Gulliver Fund
Email Natalie


Viviana Gonzalez

Campaign Manager
Email Viviana

Cherilyn Pena

Gifts Administrator
Email Cherilyn


Giselle Torres

Events Manager
Email Giselle

Marketing and Communications

Maegan Azpiazu

Marketing and Communications Specialist
Email Maegan

Stephanie Sanchez

Marketing and Communications Specialist
Email Stephanie

Cristina Mazarredo

Communications Associate
Email Cristina

Sabrina Gordon ‘04

Digital Marketing Specialist
Email Sabrina

Ryan Echaus

Graphic Designer
Email Ryan